fill
fill
fill
Orlando Fernandez

orlando@logannryan.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
Orlando Fernandez
fill

orlando@
logannryan.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
Buyers Info
fill
Sellers Info
fill
Owning Your Home
fill
Investing Advice
fill
Mortgage Info
fill
Neighborhood Info
fill
School Info
fill
Mortgage Calculator
fill
fill
fill
 BUYER-2012
 Highly likely to recommend user66361712
Bought a home in 2012.
  •    *****

  • Orlando was a great agent. He worked extra hard to find the property that we were looking for. Always gave his honest opinion about the property, but he never pressure you in to buying something that you wasn't comfortable with. He was always available to show properties and always stayed in contact with us. His professionalism and personality is above average. Orlando made our home buying process easy. This young man is very knowledgeable about home buying, and your expectations. If you are looking for a great real estate agent, well you have just found one. I highly recommend him to anyone who is interest in buying a home. He was there with us from the beginning until the end. We started in late September 2012. and by December 2012 we were moving into our home. Thanks again Orlando for everything that you did.



BUYER-2012

 Highly likely to recommend   09/16/2012 - user9625320

Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $225K in Baltimore, MD.
  • *****
  •  
  •   *****
I began working with Orlando in 2011 as a first time home buyer i was scared and unsure of that commitment Orlando made the process very smooth for me he's the best....THANK YOU ORLANDO..........



BUYER-2012

 Highly likely to recommend  08/01/2012 - user57905311
Bought a home in 2012.
  •  
  •   *****
  •      *****
  •    *****
We began working with Orlando, on June 6 and. Two weeks later after looking at several homes, my husband and I found our home. We settled on July 31. The process moved very quickly. Orlando was very knowledgable, personable,and easy to get in contact with. Which were all very important qualities for us. Through the entire process Orlando was very informative and made sure we understood and were comfortable with everything. We highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. We wouldn't hesitate to work with him again if we needed to. He's the best!



BUYER-2012

 - Highly likely to recommend   05/04/2012 - brothermack
Bought home in 2012 in Woodlawn, MD.
  •   *****
  • *****
  •     *****
  •   *****
My true story with Mr Olando Fernandez, Ray Charles and Stevie Wonder said trust and honest you will get with Orlando Fernandez! My experience with Orlando was truely awesome I had to put a 100% trust in this man whom I had just found on zillow because I read his reviews, and found out that he is a man of God so I needed someone I could trust with all my personal information. My Dad had a stoke and there was days where I so relunctant on doing anything, my concerns was my Dad. I was in my house in a month. Orlando show me the house April 1st and April 27 I was moving in my house that I love so much. Orlando was a blessing to me and may he prosper in his business and life with his family as well. God bless you Orlando your're the greatest of all!



BUYER-2012

 - Highly likely to recommend   04/11/2012 - user729848
Bought a home in 2012.
  •  
  • *****
  •     *****
  •   *****
From the moment my husband and I met Orlando, we knew he was the realtor for us. He is always available to answer any of our questions. He always made sure that we understood what was going on. He was our blessing in disguise, he really took care of us. He made our first time home buying experience a great 1. Thanks.



BUYER-2012

 - Highly likely to recommend   02/12/2012 - Mavis Lee
Bought a home in 2011.
Orlando is like a gift from God. I had been looking at houses for about 3 1/2 years off and on. There was always issues where either the financial company or real estate agent dropped the ball and the deal fell through. It was like an emontional roller coaster ride. I met Orlando and I just felt that his spirit was right and we started working together. He listen, stayed on top of things and explains the whole process step by step. He always made sure that I understand what is going on. I purchased my home on November 30, 2011. Everyday when I pull-up from work I look at it, smile and I Thank God for my home and for Orlando for making my dream come true. "You're Family Now" God Bless You with Love